Testimonials

Read what our past clients have to say about us:

Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Mr. Pfeifer has been very helpful throughout the process

 Aug 1, 2014 | Christine
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Pfeifer ( and his staff ) has been very helpful throughout the process of handling my mothers estate. My sister and I originally spoke to Mr. Pfeifer when our mother was ill and possibly needed assistance from Medicaid. Our mother passed away and Mr. Pfeifer then guided us through the process of dealing with her estate. He has been consistently willing to answer any and all questions we may have. He explains things in a way that is understandable and always in a timely manner. Mr. Pfeifer has made this whole estate process easier with his knowledge and willingness to help.

Great service!

 Jul 31, 2014 | Rosemary
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

All of our affairs, including wills, were dealt with using highest degree of professionalism, thoughtfulness, concern, patience and care!

Michael is a very committed attorney

Sep 15, 2014 | Private
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

Michael is a very committed attorney who provides very high level services to his clients.

Leader in his field!

Oct 9, 2014 | Private
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Pfeifer possesses above average knowledge and skills and is a leader in his field. I have referred clients to him for professional services and receive excellent feedback.

Good advocate for his clients

Nov 3, 2014 | Unknown
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

A compassionate, thorough attorney & good advocate for his clients.

Michael is active in the Bar Association, a presenter to …

Dec 17, 2014 | Private Practice Attorney
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

Michael has been a colleague, mentor and friend for the past 10 years, and we have worked on matters together for our clients’ benefit. He is knowledgeable as to Elder Law, Estate Planning and Special Needs Planning, and is able to make his clients understand the legal ramifications of planning in a manner that the clients can understand. Michael is active in the Bar Association, a presenter to other attorneys, and is well regarded by his peers.

Finest elder law attorneys.

 Jan 14, 2015
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

I have known Michael Pfeifer for over 7 years. He is considered among the finest elder law attorneys.

Excellent attorney!

Feb 11, 2015
Client’s rating: 5 of 5

Excellent attorney very concerned for his clients.

Amazing!

Client rating: 5.0 stars

Posted by a client